Robes Papillon

Discover the enchanting allure of our butterfly sleeve dress collection. Crafted from linen, each dress is designed to celebrate every woman's form with elegance and comfort. Butterfly dresses embody timeless beauty.

Filtrer
    romarin
    Bleu Nuit
    Seashell White
    Phlox Purple
    Warm Brown
    Dark Rose
    Whimsical Garden
    Emerald Green
    Milky White
    Emerald Green
    Moonlight Blue
    Whimsical Garden
    Black Pansy

    Tous les types de corps sont parfaits et époustouflants, c'est pourquoi Son de Flor le souligne en dévoilant toute une collection captivante de robes à manches papillon pour chaque femme. Ses coutures princesse sur le dessus ajoutent une forme et une coupe ajustée qui vous permettent de vous sentir plus à l'aise et plus confiante. Impeccablement associés à un col humble, ces vêtements intemporels assurent un style, une élégance et une beauté incomparables.

    L'équipe Son de Flor a choisi un lin naturel, prélavé et adouci pour confectionner chaque robe à manches papillon, vous incitant à faire un tour de rêve alors que la jupe circulaire complète tourne à chaque tour. Vous pouvez également moins vous soucier de la difficulté de l'enfiler et de l'enlever car vous pouvez toujours le faire facilement grâce à sa fermeture éclair latérale et à sa fermeture à un bouton au dos.

    Sans oublier la caractéristique emblématique, ces robes présentent une doublure intérieure blanche qui donne une touche Son de Flor à chaque magnifique pièce. De plus, vous pouvez vous sentir plus chic grâce aux poches cachées dans les coutures latérales pour emporter de petites choses éblouissantes avec vous.

    Plus particulièrement, Son de Flor utilise uniquement des matériaux de haute qualité mais respirants pour garantir une robe en lin emblématique durable qui ne rétrécira jamais après de nombreux lavages.

Butterfly Sleeve Dresses

Filter
    Night Navy
    Seashell White
    Phlox Purple
    Warm Brown
    Dark Rose
    Ditsy Floral

    All body types are perfect and stunning, so Son de Flor highlights that by unveiling an entire captivating collection of Butterfly Sleeve Dresses for every woman. Its princess seams on the top add shaping and a tailored fit that can make you feel more comfortable and confident. Impeccably paired with a humble collar, these timeless garments ensure a matchless style, elegance, and beauty.

    The Son de Flor team picked a natural, pre-washed, softened linen to craft every butterfly sleeve dress, enticing you to take a dreamy twirl as the full-circle skirt goes around with every turn. You may also worry less about the difficulty of putting it on and off because you can always do it with ease due to its side zip and one button closure on the back.

    With the iconic feature not forgotten, these dresses feature white interior lining that gives a Son de Flor touch to every gorgeous piece. Also, you can feel chicer with the hidden side seam pockets to bring dazzling little things on the go.

    Most notably, Son de Flor only uses high-quality yet breathable materials to guarantee a long-lasting iconic linen dress that will never shrink after numerous washes.